Uncategorized

Convos With Our Children

I had created this blog as a way to keep a record of Killian’s childhood so that someday we could possibly throw everything together as a sort of Baby Memories Book. Maybe it’ll be a “Heading to College” gift. But seriously, here I go, getting off track as always!

A lot of the situations that I find so adorable and hilarious with my son are because of his age. You have to admit, taken out of context or even changing the age of my son in these situations it turns into a totally different hilarity. I’m sure, when my family looks back on the happenings of little K, we’ll definitely have a few chuckles. Especially when K starts conversing. Apparently, I’m not the only one that has thought this.

Check out this article on the creator of Convos With My 2-Year Old. I have been giggling about this all morning. If you’re a mom, you may find his YouTube channel to be pretty entertaining!

Standard

Leave a Reply

