Uncategorized

Happy Mother’s Day!!

I won’t lie, Mother’s Day might be one of my favorite yearly holidays. Christmas is certainly first, but MD might compete with a few others for second. Not because of presents or breakfast in bed (which I totally love since my husband spoils me with each), but because we get to finally celebrate the greatest job I could have ever asked for. I get to celebrate my husband and son for making me a mom, as well as thank my mom for bringing me into this world.

563120_837725160508_1293622804_n

How exactly did she get so skinny after 2 kids?!?

This has always been my favorite photo of my mom. She’s younger than I am now and absolutely radiant. Thanks mom for everything you’ve done, from sacrificing to stay home with us to teaching me how to be a mom!

Standard

Leave a Reply

