Alaska, baby, baby boy, confidence, kids, killian, motherhood, Uncategorized, working mom

Just one month away from a year!

K_11Mos

That’s right, the little man is 11 months old now! He’s so incredibly adventurous now. Standing and staggering a couple of steps is a normal thing. Plus “uh oh” usually follows him dropping his toys. “Dada” now has recognition to it and he shakes his head “no” to mimic me (and often). I am absolutely loving this stage. My only regret is that I only get to spend weekends with him since I have to (and love to) work. Well that, and the bad thing about this stage: K is starting to get scared by things like stuffed animals. His awareness just keeps growing, in negative and in positive lights.

I haven’t been able to catch him walking on camera. But I have been able to capture this adorableness:

Standard

3 thoughts on “Just one month away from a year!

Leave a Reply

